Second Prize: Only One | Lakshya Rastogi and team

Third Prize:  The Rein-y August | Shruti Chowdary and team

As per the decision of the jury, only second and third prize are awarded for the selected films. First Prize is not awarded to any of the selected films. Certificate of appreciation will be given to the top five short films.

The Top Five Short Films

The Rein-y August | Dir : Shruti Choudhary & Pragya Singh

Strangers | Dir : M Poojith Vamshi

Amorous | Dir : Onella Rodrigues

Only One | Dir : Team B-213 : Lakshay Rastogi, Ameya Kale, Vivek Mahapatra, Anmol Kapoor

Hogem – A Magical Tragedy | Dir : Ganesh Hegde

These short films were screened on 17 September 2017 in the presence of esteemed judges, Prof. N Manu Chakravarthy and Prof. Phaniraj.